Listen, Stream and Download Hot, Latest Music (mp3 & Video)

Kid Ink – Rocketship Shawty 2 (Mixtape)


Kid Ink Rocketship Shawty 2 MixtapeKid Ink – Rocketship Shawty 2 (Mixtape)

After releasing a few songs over the past month or so, Kid Ink finally decides to unleash the new mixtape Rocketship Shawty 2 in its entirety today.

The project contains 16 new songs with guest appearances from Cassey Veggies, King Los, Jeremih, Verse Simmonds and more. We can definitely expect some bangers on this.

Download Rocketship Shawty 2 (ZIP)

01. Noodles & Ramen
02. Before The Checks Feat. Casey Veggies
03. Lights Out
04. Gift Wrap Feat. Verse Simmonds
05. George Lucas Feat. King Los
06. In My Way Feat. Mozzy, Bricc Baby & Nef the Pharoah
07. Die In It
08. Overdrive Feat. P Wright
09. Lamborghini Dreaming Feat. Verse Simmonds
10. Too Lit Feat. Jeremih
11. One Day
12. No Slack
13. 100 Different Ways Feat. Hardhead & Vee Tha Rula
14. 2016 Bonnie & Clyde
15. Missed Calls Feat. Juliann Alexander
16. GoldenEye



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.