Listen, Stream and Download Hot, Latest Music (mp3 & Video)

Boogey – Incognito (Mixtape)


Boogey Incognito MixtapeBoogey – Incognito (Mixtape)

Six months after the release of “Face Off”, a collaborative album with Paybac, Boogey presents the ‘INCOGNITO’ mixtape. INCOGNITO is his fifth body of work in the last four years. It is also his third body of work since he once again became an independent/unsigned artiste.

On this project, he portrays himself as an unfamiliar being (Messenger X) from an unknown place, with a message of truth and hope that is only understood by those who have been chosen. The MC merges fictional elements with his real life and career struggle, as the latter translates the former. INCOGNITO takes the listener on a mind trip that is rather dark and sometimes eerie, but completely honest.

The mixtape features a continual voice-over performance from Toyosi Kajogbola which helps hold the story together, guiding the listener through what may seem like a maze. The 12 track project also features Danny Gomez, Vemor, Tay, Lady Donli, Cat Mayel, Whykay, Bella, AT, Cyclone Artemis, Kel, Phlow, Maka and Zee.

Original Production: DJ Babus, Chris Prythm, Odunsi, Teckzilla, DJ Woske and Bigfoot.


1: Blah Blah From The Sky People
2: Devil Beans
3: Matiasma Feat. Danny Gomez
4: Antimessage Feat. Vemor
5. The Boy
6. The King
7. Memento Mori Feat. Tay
8. People Always Leave
9. Celebrate Feat. Lady Donli
10. Last Words Feat. Cat Mayel
11. Resurreccion Feat. Whykay, Bella, AT, Cyclone Artemis, Kel, Phlow & Maka
12. Bring It Back Feat. Zee

DOWNLOAD Boogey – Incognito (ZIP)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.